top of page

Welcome to my Online Store

Rubén Darío Gómez

Conductor - Composer

Tres Impresiones Latinoamericanas Para Flauta y Orquesta (SCORE and PARTS)

In stock
Product Details

Piece for Solo Flute and Symphony Orchestra, in three movements: Bambuco, Tango, and Salsa. Length: 9 minutes

Obra para Flauta Solista y Orquesta sinfónica en tres movimientos: Bambuco, Tango, y Salsa. Duración: 9 minutos

Save this product for later
bottom of page